jadwal seminar jadwal seminar mahasiswa teknik

Jadwal Seminar
Tanggal SHIFT 1(JAM 7-8) SHIFT 2(JAM 8-9) SHIFT 3(JAM 9-10) SHIFT 4(JAM 10-11) SHIFT 5(JAM 11-12) SHIFT 6(JAM 12-13) SHIFT 7(JAM 13-14) SHIFT 8(JAM 14-15) SHIFT 9(JAM 15-16) SHIFT 10(JAM 16-17)
Tuesday 25 September 2018 KP
H1B015013
DAVID SO... Teknik Sipil
KP
H1B015066
ADIB HAE... Teknik Sipil
KP
H1B015062
NURUSHSH... Teknik Sipil
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Thursday 27 September 2018
Friday 28 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
Monday 01 October 2018
Tuesday 02 October 2018
Wednesday 03 October 2018
Thursday 04 October 2018
Friday 05 October 2018
Saturday 06 October 2018
Monday 08 October 2018
Tuesday 09 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Friday 12 October 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Monday 15 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Monday 22 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Friday 26 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Thursday 01 November 2018
Friday 02 November 2018
Saturday 03 November 2018